La Arcata

employee

Connie Smith

Branch Manager

Escrow Assistants:

Pamela Terrill

pterrill@trinitytitletx.com

Jessica Carreon

jcarreon@trinitytitletx.com

employee

Suzette Keller

Escrow Officer

Escrow Assistant:

Carolyn Wiley

cwiley@trinitytitletx.com

employee

Lauran Porter

Escrow Officer

Escrow Assistant:

Shannon Galley

sgalley@trinitytitletx.com

Kylie Foody

kfoody@trinitytitletx.com

employee

Melonie Sellge

Escrow Officer

Escrow Assistant:

Mary Zaragoza

mzaragoza@trinitytitletx.com

employee

Pamela Terrill

Escrow Officer

With over 12 years of title experience, Pamela Terrill started from the ground up as a receptionist, escrow assistant to escrow officer. She prides herself on having excellent customer service skills, communication, and follow through! Her positive attitude and ability to get the job done shows through her quick return of phone calls and emails. Pamela loves to keep all parties informed on their transactions and loves the fact that no two transactions are the same. In her personal life, Pamela spends her time with her husband, two daughters and their dog. Pamela grew up in a military family as her father was a U.S. Marine. They were moved to San Antonio in 1993 and she can’t imaging ever living anywhere else.

employee

Sue Stoller

Escrow Officer

SSI Registration Number: 48362

  


  

Escrow Assistant:

Sandra Cruz

scruz@trinitytitletx.com

employee

Sue Wahl

Escrow Officer


employee

Kourtney Helle

Marketing Executive

Cell (210) 464-7035
employee

Trish Herzig

Marketing Executive

Cell (210) 240-0444

With 18 years of experience in the industry, I surround myself with like-minded individuals who offer high levels of professionalism, responsiveness and problem solving. I work to make sure that the title aspect of the real estate transaction is smooth and that all parties are given the attention and respect necessary to create a first-rate experience.

employee

Nikki Jackson

Builder Marketing Executive

Cell (210) 392-7277

As a Builder Marketing Executive for Trinity Title of Texas, I have been serving customers in the real estate industry for over 12 years with experience in new home sales, marketing, customer relations and sales management.

I have been with Trinity Title for almost 5 years as a Builder Marketing Executive, and have loved every minute of it! It is my main goal for our customers to understand the knowledge and experience that our team possesses so that they feel at ease to allow us to earn and maintain their business.

employee

Holly Herzig

Marketing Executive

Cell: (210) 862-8474